SIV-ISV Society

[vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1617453387661{background-image: url(https://events.dnaproject.sm/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/microbiologia_molecolare-tSa-720X500.jpg?id=2691) !important;background-position: center !important;background-repeat: no-repeat !important;background-size: cover !important;}” el_id=”sivisv-header-background-image”][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row el_id=”sivisv-header-title”][vc_column][eventchamp_content_title title=”dark” size=”size1″ align=”left” separator=”false” titleone=”” titletwo=”SIV-ISV Society” description=”” icon=”” svg-icon=””][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space height=”60px”][vc_column_text]

SIV-ISV brings together researchers and experts from the different areas of Virology, in order to promote their role and progress in all fields of research and application, involving all areas of Virology with equal dignity.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][eventchamp_content_title title=”dark” size=”size1″ align=”center” separator=”false” titleone=”President” titletwo=”” description=”” icon=”” svg-icon=””][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row el_class=”sivisv-society-person-row”][vc_column width=”1/2″ row-text-align=”right”][vc_single_image image=”3104″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Arnaldo Caruso

Ordinary Professor of Microbiology and Clinic Microbiology – Molecular and Translational Medicine Department University of Brescia
Viale Europa, 11 – 25123 – Brescia
tel. +39 0303995650
e-mail: arnaldo.caruso@unibs.it[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][eventchamp_content_title title=”dark” size=”size1″ align=”center” separator=”false” titleone=”Exectuive Board” titletwo=”” description=”” icon=”” svg-icon=””][vc_empty_space height=”30px”][eventchamp_content_title title=”dark” size=”size2″ align=”center” separator=”false” titleone=”Vice President” titletwo=”” description=”” icon=”” svg-icon=””][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row el_class=”sivisv-society-person-row”][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”3105″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Canio Buonavoglia

Ordinary Professor of Infective Animal Diseases  Veterinary Medicine Department – University of Bari
Piazza Umberto I – 70121 Bari
tel. +39 0805443841
e-mail: canio.buonavoglia@uniba.it[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][eventchamp_content_title title=”dark” size=”size2″ align=”center” separator=”false” titleone=”Secretary” titletwo=”” description=”” icon=”” svg-icon=””][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row el_class=”sivisv-society-person-row”][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”3106″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Giorgio Gribaudo

Ordinary Professor of General Microbiology Science Of Life and System Biology Department – Univeristy of Turin
Via Verdi, 8 – 10124 – Turin
tel. +39 0116704648
e-mail: giorgio.gribaudo@unito.it[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][eventchamp_content_title title=”dark” size=”size2″ align=”center” separator=”false” titleone=”Treasurer” titletwo=”” description=”” icon=”” svg-icon=””][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row el_class=”sivisv-society-person-row”][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”3108″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Luisa Rubino

Affiliate Researcher of Sustainable Plant Protection
National Research Council
Via Amendola 165/A, 70126 Bari
tel. +39 080 5442936
e-mail: luisa.rubino@ipsp.cnr.it[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][eventchamp_content_title title=”dark” size=”size2″ align=”center” separator=”false” titleone=”Member at Large (1st)” titletwo=”” description=”” icon=”” svg-icon=””][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row el_class=”sivisv-society-person-row”][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”3107″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Guido Antonelli

Ordinary Professor of Microbiology and Clinic Microbiology Molecular Medicine Department
University of Rome La Sapienza
Viale Regina Elena, 324 – 00161 – Roma
tel. +39 0649973074
e-mail: guido.antonelli@uniroma1.it[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space height=”30px”][eventchamp_content_title title=”dark” size=”size1″ align=”center” separator=”false” titleone=”Advisory Committee” titletwo=”” description=”” icon=”” svg-icon=””][vc_empty_space height=”30px”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Elisabetta Affabris (Rome)  elisabetta.affabris@tlc.uniroma3.it
Fausto Baldanti (Pavia) f.baldanti@smatteo.pv.it
Lawrence Banks (Trieste) banks@icgeb.org
Roberto Burioni (Milan) burioni.roberto@hsr.it
Arianna Calistri (Padua) arianna.calistri@unipd.it
Rossana Cavallo (Turin) rossana.cavallo@unito.it
Dario Di Luca (Ferrara) dario.diluca@unife.it
Francesco Di Serio (Bari) francesco.diserio@ipsp.cnr.it 
Alfredo Garzino-Demo (Padua) alfredo.garzinodemo@unipd.it 
Antonio Mastino (Messina) amastino@unime.it
Maria Cristina Parolin (Padua) cristina.parolin@unipd.it
Mauro Pistello (Pisa) mauro.pistello@med.unipi.it
Enzo Tramontano (Cagliari) tramon@unica.it
Gabriele Vaccari (Rome) gabriele.vaccari@iss.it
Maurizio Zazzi (Siena) maurizio.zazzi@gmail.com

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]