SIV-ISV Society

SIV-ISV brings together researchers and experts from the different areas of Virology, in order to promote their role and progress in all fields of research and application, involving all areas of Virology with equal dignity.

President

Arnaldo Caruso

Ordinary Professor of Microbiology and Clinic Microbiology – Molecular and Translational Medicine Department University of Brescia
Viale Europa, 11 – 25123 – Brescia
tel. +39 0303995650
e-mail: arnaldo.caruso@unibs.it

Exectuive Board
Vice President

Canio Buonavoglia

Ordinary Professor of Infective Animal Diseases  Veterinary Medicine Department – University of Bari
Piazza Umberto I – 70121 Bari
tel. +39 0805443841
e-mail: canio.buonavoglia@uniba.it

Secretary

Giorgio Gribaudo

Ordinary Professor of General Microbiology Science Of Life and System Biology Department – Univeristy of Turin
Via Verdi, 8 – 10124 – Turin
tel. +39 0116704648
e-mail: giorgio.gribaudo@unito.it

Treasurer

Luisa Rubino

Affiliate Researcher of Sustainable Plant Protection
National Research Council
Via Amendola 165/A, 70126 Bari
tel. +39 080 5442936
e-mail: luisa.rubino@ipsp.cnr.it

Member at Large (1st)

Guido Antonelli

Ordinary Professor of Microbiology and Clinic Microbiology Molecular Medicine Department
University of Rome La Sapienza
Viale Regina Elena, 324 – 00161 – Roma
tel. +39 0649973074
e-mail: guido.antonelli@uniroma1.it

Advisory Committee

Elisabetta Affabris (Rome)  elisabetta.affabris@tlc.uniroma3.it
Fausto Baldanti (Pavia) f.baldanti@smatteo.pv.it
Lawrence Banks (Trieste) banks@icgeb.org
Roberto Burioni (Milan) burioni.roberto@hsr.it
Arianna Calistri (Padua) arianna.calistri@unipd.it
Rossana Cavallo (Turin) rossana.cavallo@unito.it
Dario Di Luca (Ferrara) dario.diluca@unife.it
Francesco Di Serio (Bari) francesco.diserio@ipsp.cnr.it 
Alfredo Garzino-Demo (Padua) alfredo.garzinodemo@unipd.it 
Antonio Mastino (Messina) amastino@unime.it
Maria Cristina Parolin (Padua) cristina.parolin@unipd.it
Mauro Pistello (Pisa) mauro.pistello@med.unipi.it
Enzo Tramontano (Cagliari) tramon@unica.it
Gabriele Vaccari (Rome) gabriele.vaccari@iss.it
Maurizio Zazzi (Siena) maurizio.zazzi@gmail.com

Ads
Event Search

You should choose a search result page. You can choose the page from the Theme Options > Events > Event Search Results Page option.